Blogia
darkarian

Public iOS Touchgrind BMX 2 hack online engine

Language English Touchgrind BMX 2 hack generator

 

Device Ipad Apple
Creator Illusion Labs
Published date 2018-04-11
Subtitle Extreme sports action
Version info 1.3.1:
genre Entertainment
1.2.1
Why dont you show the score at the end it kinna makes it look fake. Holy crap. ימלך השיא שלי זה רק שלוש מיליון. My best is 253 896. Wow! 2019. This is good but it isn't the world's best record. I got 1300000 in one jump. Lawl nice i got 20.8 million o. My channel chekitout.


I have got 1,700,000 Points in one jump (airtime last jump.
Who dislike this.
You are hacking i know that i have that Top.

What is this on. Slow mo glitch. Holy crap i thought i was good. Recording is with display recorder download from cydia. 7400579. 車宇従事鵜有鵜暇右雨羽. Logic fail. Kakak nama gen. O. M. G you are sick. I m better. 17 MILLION. Wow Game logic you can do all this but in real life Ting ting ting 💥 boom. İ want see your finger dude that awsome my best 6.5. Can you do this in real life. Nice dude ur pro. Add me @ SJ2 13 i wanna duel you. Ive been trying to find the link. OOOOOOMMMMMMGGGGGG. Skateboarding is cool. Brain exploded. @halcrow97 i just saw the message. ok so i broke this world record in my friend car when 2 of my friends sit almost on me (we was 4 in the back so after i did the high score itry to beat him again and again but it was too hard i dont think that i can beat that score and im waiting for some1 else to break it and than i try to beat his score i dont think it can beaten xD tnx for your comment.

Wtf he or she is awesome. My high score is 10 million i always do the trick you're doing. Hacker. I got 5 million in the first jump. Have you unlocked all the bikes cause I have. So many tricks in one jump. Can u please explain how u did this. Oh le pd. I have this game on ma ipad and i love it x. Lol my friend got 24 mil. Insane. Cm e o nome desse jogo? Help. Mine is 3839308383920293118874496493. I got 1439204. Haha. No life. Xd el weon rata pa mi que esta to el dia jugando xdxdxd.

Oops I mean same here Adam lolz C8D

Hey thats pretty good. 110th Subscriber. You Cheater ? Yes. 100th like. AHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA u r such a little child ooh im gunna play touch gring cus im 3 years old ur such a penis AHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH. Cool,very cool. @dontFEARtheR34P3R just that.

It's like he's solving a rubik's cube with the bike

Let me guess. Chinese. How The Hell Are You Doing That? Wow Your So Good. No lo se rick parece falso :v. OMG😯😯. @RabidPickle64 haha xD. God vidio. My record is at the last jump was 4mil. in one of my videos, but it was 8x and slow motion.

Ogmogmgot,gogmgog gimme 1 trick pls

https://buragiage.exblog.jp/28190425/ I could do that in real life if I wanted to. My score it's 4 798 629.

Holy crap i got 11 345 623 with dis hack

U got 10 likes... How, I've been trying to do that. @dontFEARtheR34P3R you have to beat every challenge, and if you need any help with it message me and i will post a tutorial. They should release this to console a game like this wouldnt work well on pc. I use to have this game. Wow. Ô.Ô. Nailed it. And to think that i was good. Try doing that in real life. And my highest is like 500000 lol. Omg gg man. It is not too easy. O cara é foda não tem ninguém br. 1:06 epic trick.

I don't think this is possible in real life but what do i know

Stupid game xD. Nice hax. You are a hacker. C'est quoi ton application pour faire ta vidéo. Its fake many other YouTube videos claim they have done the same thing and they all have the same bike. Nice u can do the same truck over and over again. :O i thought my 5.5 million was good. I hope you get 100subs soon. Darn I have 7, 700,000 something on Skyline. My high score is 2,143,987. Spiced as hecc. How do you get that ramp. WTF. To ako. He is beast. You are sick man. Slick keintt Only NZ knows what that means.

Alan walker faded. i Like it but it's overused

World record is 24millions :p. Nooooooooooooobbbbbb. Sensei. All he's doing is have a seizer in his finger. Wow your so talented. How u get that bike. I thought the microphone was recording but it wasnt. Nope, thats not the world reccord. look at this video. I was 13 when i did this lol i've gotten 15mil but never play this game anymore! if you want me to make more vids just comment. I got 8.4 on skyline. 60 in the world. He check out the second game. CHECK OUT MY CHANNEL. Buddy i got 10 million in one jump. So what you want to do is just install this virus from the internet (completely harmless) and the you are just going to have to get a new phone cos your old one is broken and then you are going to come back to this video and dislike and leave a hate comment.

Wow super. Realistic AF. Nice! My record is 1748275827492739301929920494827284742000383718384817364627646262838362857372647204857777292847292273002948488283 points! Yes, this is a joke don't get mad, sheesh :p. Is possible. Beast! I know this is old but do you know how to do 11 flip tricks without crashing (no bikeflips) on the ridge. This was done on iphoe 4.

Cooooooooooooooooo Oooooooo. Trop fort. I don't understand what tricks to do and how to do them all i do is 180 backspin and rotate 360 as much as possible. How I'd that possible. OMG DUDE THATS AWESOME all u people calling him a hacker go get a life because I know how he does it. He does 2 jumps on the first jump so he get x4 then he does SICK tricks on the second jump. That's why he got tones of points so don't hate him for being boss at a game. Can anyone tell me the name of this song.

Ahaha look my video 600000 after 3 jumps is possible guys! my record is over 11 mio. Wha, all I can get is 2.5 million. http://rotefiti.mihanblog.com/post/2 Is a boss. This is not real. Im the point of the golden scooter. Da best. Fake+hack=dousce bag. Quem esta vendo em 2018 fala #2018.

@pac12321 GOT 8,564,546 ish IM UPLOADING

It was the 3rd jump😌but the 2nd ramp. Thats not the world record coz somebody got 24 million and he only got 13 million.

And that is a hack he is cheating

Is it just me or does it look like he copyed this

@dontFEARtheR34P3R im talking about this video thats about to be uploaded in 2 seconds, where i got 8,454,454 points on and a massive last jump that will blow your mind! check it out in literally 10 seconds. I got 17 856 234 using dis hack. Wtf! How do you do that? It's awsome. Stupid 🐮. Esse é bom. @GiantCosmos ok. if you do the same. I am pretty happy with 13.54Mlol really nice job. Jogar a bike para qualquer lado. hmm. The highest score is 25,000,000 or somthing like dat. Aptoide. Epic man. I accidentally got 2.5 million in one jump. i only had the game for bout 5 min so I just randomly mashed the screen.

@ThefEzZMonstEr 2 fingers. Wtf my record is at the first map 1 600 000 damn this guy is good. If your this good try a 1080 spin. Goddess: Primal Chaos HOWWWWWWWWWW. Swag bro that was sick. How do u jump so high. Not bad but I did 11'690'742 points. KYS so cringy. It's over 9000. What the heck. Omg you rock you are very good give me a class LOOOL. I remember this game. Multipliers. Personal record, not world record. Seems Legit. Ikr how fast do his fingers go man. Im just gonna say this the bike looks like a 8 year olds sketchers bike.

Can you grind in the game. Nice with I was like that. My score on skilyne is:803.203.420 i post the video on YouTube. GTFO! That's unbelievable... Le record ses 24 millions. The video uploaded over 1 year ago. Holi shit. My record is 10 245 678 652 789. Ce fain. How just how. Hey man i want to see your fingers in action =D. You are a nerd. Check out my northland.

Much points in 3 jumps (60000 that is

Fuck you are really goor. WTF WAS THAT! o_o. Your good man. Ha you didn't it LOL. @Nathen Jonesy you bought this game. Asaf add me on game center: 234abc. Thats amzing. HOW. O.o. +Kreghzey. Dude, you are a beast. Too fake😂😂😂. I hit 60000. So there are so many fans of this game it means I can do both games csgo and tgb(touch grind bmx. @dontFEARtheR34P3R GOT 8,564,546 ish IM UPLOADING. Amazing. Thats easy to do. That was pretii good tho. My highscore was 36,542,416 I was using a glitch. I have tiny tower too lol. You would not have got 900000 in one jump because you got multipliers. That is not a world record. a guy has got more than u, dumb clickbaitor. Good job. What the foque very good man. Holy shit, my record is 3 million, how do you control the bike, it looks like your having spasms with your fingers.

Cool but there is better. 900k is nothing i get 1 500 000 ez no multiplyer. I can download it is vers not in android. Bet he is asian. Go tutorial. Exsactliy. How did you download it. It dis real life. You glicht yoyo Peak lol. What... I hacked this games with lucky patcher. No its not The world record ia 24 mil. Pm me your address. Lol that very cool. Omg ure cool. Hacks wtf. NNNNEEEEEEEERRRRRRRRDDDD. Looks so fake but its real. Is the best. I had 2mil on 4th jump dunno how i had 1mil on 2nd cuz on 2x thing and 500k from 3rd which is 2mil 😢. Sweet Jesus my record is only 2.5 mil. You r the best person i have ever seen lol. O_O coooooooooooooooool. Oooh more videos. My record is 3967859. Yea it is.

My highscore is over 3,5 million. Sickkkkkk. My best is 22.456. For everybody, Dexp_11 created a video about how you can do more 5.000.000 in this game ! Look his video. U got 1.5 millon on the last junp on docks. Youre the best. Where is your multiplier on the screen. What bmx is this. My best score is 10 mill. You had the always 8x mod didnt you. You got more than my high score in one jump omg.

How? How? 😳😳😳. You turning this bike like rubic cube. U got jailbreak. Absolutely no skill whatsoever. 1/5. I got 8 million and 400 thousand and3678 in one jump. @halcrow97 haha tnx. Hey great job but do you use two thumbs or pointer and middle finger. To cool dude. This is really the best trick ever on skyline :D like. OMG how do you Record You're iPhone screen pleas please please Tell me is it like Some sort if Application please tell me Reals i Need it. This dude is awesome. You are amazing. I was having this on ipod touch 4 😢 so many memories. I can never do tht, but BELIVE me, it took 8 months to get to Netherlands on this game. No hacks there 100 k in each jump with the bonus x2 and 3.

Hmm he might ofcheated at all the maps

@myfood123 is that an app. Filha da puta de Theca apertada que vai encaixando na piroca. Your the best. Whats better? This or touch grind skate. Quite basic tricks. They should make a scooter game like this. How'd u get that spray paint. Eh my brother can do all of the tricks in one jump. Wow I've only got 4000000. Fucking hell that vid was more than awesome. Holy shit. Someone don't go outside much. My score 15 milion. Ooo ja pierdole. This video is what I think I look like but really Im 💩. My score 14 429 553. The song is sing me to sleep. Is this using a PC. Does not work. I thought I was good. Maybe not. Holy poop... Its hacked version boy. Probably everyone i know is in a soccer team and so am i in one so u shudn be so proud of it lol Nice run tho. Haha Nice! But On The Second To Last Jump You Could Of Added A Frontflip Or Backflip For Extra.

I cant see the scores when I save a video how do You do it. Holy Fuck ! I can't do more than 100 000. TOUCH GRIND BMX 2 JUST REALASED :D. @pac12321 you should. Wow awesome. https://buragiage.exblog.jp/28190418/ Ahhh lol OMG😱😲. Eso no es BmX. I've got 2 million on one jump. Can someone pls do a freestyle to the theme tune of this game. Link for Android. Haha sub my cod channel iiRaazR. Cheater.

Pretty good view my channel Reece Parker

Hacks my friend showed me how. Guys i stop play b4 like 1 mounth btw i have new high score 15.5 mil. Omg youre amazing. My best is 7.6 mil. Very good nice job. How did u get that golden scooter. Hack alarm. @ASAF312 now its 10,000,000. Adam Clark me to. http://kemimaly.parsiblog.com/Posts/3// @LobsterGuti haha ty ! what is your high score. How did u do that i cant even get 1000,0000. I thought my score of 3.2 mil was good... Ride bmx like that in real life. Ffbfjdb9fjfidbdidhcidhfifgjfifboffbiff bfifbfivduccfdid didbd8:d8dvudvfvudcdhdvddhvudvdhdvdhzvd jdvdhcgfd the same day 90000000000000000001:…@4^48; 8. 7) …. 8 : 8)484 100.

Plz can u look at my vids on joelwattsincoming I got 5 million and something. Put spaces because I thought it said 1 billion. Do u use 2 thumbs or 2 fingers. Wat the hell. Its not rekord my score ir 21m. I'm looking at this (I can only get 1,100,000. Him 1st jumb 1000000000000 points me 1st jump 0 points. Same trick over and over again but pretty impressive. Jesus Cristina your awesome I'm trying to beat skyline with this is basket bike but it's hard lol. Guys, I bet he took this video from someone else. so he could look famous. So Getting This GAME. A GOLD SCOOTER :D. Como. como que eu faço para comprar essas missões de graça desse jogo mande um salve.

Jamás seré presidente xD : v saqué 1.000.846. Check out my glitch for this game. Hold my beer. Either ur eli. Damn I tought my record of 8,462,340 was high😳. I did not see a single hack. Wow OMG. Guys plz surcribe to me so i can more vids. Real mature comment dude. Duh wat. Are you solving a rubic cube? Its kinda rubic cube. Wow, i've done a video if TouchGrindBMX, and i thought i did good... Well now i feel like im the worst.

I prefere pipe bmx streets. Where do i get that recording thing you have. I cant even do a triple tailwhip. How do you do that. My Highscore is at 9M but i delete this Game because it is to eZ :D. Wtf lol i feel like a noob now. It looks like it slow mos on each jump. World records in 24 M :D. Wooww you are awosome how you get this color of bike. Omg you pro. One word. Holy Fuck. Meow meow negga. Muito bom de se ver kk. @guyaronson0 tnx. This is apk modificaded.

Lol Cristina :D. Good video. How the fuuuuck.

How do you get the bike to turn sideways to land on the building

U just make me feel like a noob. Sorry but I have 32,472,884 pts. @tw33t3rman its cant upload to me from there 2 this is what u need to do: Q: How do I copy a video to the computer? A: Follow these simple steps: 1. Connect device to computer. 2. In iTunes, select your device. 3. Click the Apps tab. 4. Scroll down to File Sharing. 5. Select BMX and copy videos. THIS IS SO SATISFYNG. Bro your hands is fast. I wanna see your fingers. Old video. Sheesh. @dontFEARtheR34P3R yea what pac said. He's not cheating I can get that. اتن من أجل تحقيق هذه BNX THE DAY BEFORE YOU GO TO WORK انا عندي في العالم العربي نشط الشعب الفلسطيني بجص على هذه المعلومات من أجل أن تكون هذه هي المرة دي.

How do you get that bike. Ur phone apps are almost identical to mine back in the day. I can barely make a jump. Holy shit. My score is 4,500,000. OMG THIS IS MY ROUND. Um my highest is like 1000,000 xD. Ale toto už nefunguje. How old is the phone. You are a some at that game. World record is 21 million. He played it alot. Eu nunca consegui essas manobras. My Highest Score is 5.230.768 at The Skyline. See +Kreizey. Youre really good.

Your so stupid i have 2 Million Pointe in One jumb

@pac12321 idk it just blinds you i guess. He wasn't cheating because i got 11mil. Witouth cheating, check it out if you want to. My Channel:Lego57986. Das BOSS how to u flip tho so the camera turns with you. I got 1.1 mill in 1 jump. 2.000.000 in one jump😂😂. My record is 419,974 XD. Top 10 most realistic game. You are my hero.

Haha my high score is 6Million

Oh my god that was awesome. ☺😄😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁🙋🙋🙋🙋🙋🙋😙😙😙. Can someone please tell me the code. Already unlocked everything except gold scooter. The pony bars tho... Dobré video. Rotefiti.mihanblog.com/post/1 Absolutley a waste of time.

Do a walkthrough of all challenges

Are u part of illusion labs. Damn! You nailed it! Awesome. My best trick was a backspin. Damn your a fucking beast at this game :p i cant even go over 2 million :p.

0 comentarios