Blogia
darkarian

Offroad 4x4 Driving Simulator 3D, Multi level offroad car building and climbing mountains experience hack mod tool for free

Offroad 4x4 Driving Simulator 3D, Multi level offroad car building and climbing mountains experience hack tool authors Mete Kaplan

 

 

4,6 of 5
Version 1.0
audience score 5414 Votes
in-App 100,000 game credits
English
apple ipod
notices So far this is one of the best off-road games I've played. I like the open terrain and the different challenges. However, the amount of vehicles are limited. With how much terrain is available the game has a lot more potential. The vehicles really need actual off-road tires for this type of terrain, not city slicker tires and wheels for impressing other parents at the kid's soccer practice. With my game play it seemed to glitch hard when rolling so it makes it even harder to recover and at times the terrain would change when climbing a hill. Also, I tried jumping over a building and it was really an invisible high riser. Don't let the single story building fool you. I jumped well over the top of this building and I was shutdown from going over it. Even though there are a few rough edges to the game, the game play is still really fun and for free I can't really complain. I would recommend this to anyone who does like off-road games. If I were to give 1 suggestion to the game maker it would be that the vehicles need bigger tires for this type of terrain and it's time limits. Even if you had to earn those off-road tires it would be well worth it

 

 

 

0 comentarios